Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Neda Zadeh, DDS -  - Restorative, Cosmetic, and Geriatric Dentistry

Vasona Family Dentistry

Neda Zadeh, DDS

Restorative, Cosmetic, and Geriatric Dentistry located in Los Gatos, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Neda Zadeh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neda Zadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
Submitted 11/26/20
Wow! The skill of the Dr. and her staff is excellent. My best experience at the dentist ever.
Nazir A.
Submitted 11/02/20
Cole M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Zadeh is fantastic my family gets exceptional care.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/08/20
I feel very safe with all the safety precautions in the office. Dr. Zadeh is always professional and efficient.
Emory H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great experience. The whole group makes you feel very welcome
Mark D.
Submitted 08/11/20
My favorite place to go twice a year :)
Sigrid H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Zadeh is a caring, professional doing her work with a top notch staff!!
Elmiro C.
Submitted 06/07/20
Great job! I recommended. Thanks all the team!
McKenna R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Wonderful as always! Thank you for everything!
Ann M.
Submitted 06/04/20
My experience was wonderful. The dentist was so kind and nice, and the receptionist was fantastic, the best I have ever had. So to sum it all up, I am going to refer a good friend to them and I too will return to their office as well. On a scale of 1 to 10, to me they are a numberLl II, they really were so nice and kind to me and I am very greatful to them for that.
Mindy D.
Submitted 06/03/20
After almost 60 years of going to dentists, I can say I've found the very best team. Caring, careful, and competent from top to bottom.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Many thanks to Dr. Zadeh and her staff for offering safe, timely, and supportive dental care! I’m so grateful that I was able to receive a check up and cleaning soon after the county permitted dental offices to reopen. I’m in my third trimester of pregnancy and concerned about any potential exposure to COVID-19, but I went to my appointment confident that I can trust their office to keep me safe while I’m there. They are clearly being very thorough and thoughtful in taking every precaution to ensure everyone’s health and safety. Now that I’ve gone to see them, I’m feeling much better about my teeth! My almost three-year-old son has also had very positive experiences there. At his visits, he’s received gentle care and lots of praise, resulting in him staying relaxed and cooperative throughout the cleanings. Plus I’ve gained new ideas and information about how to keep his teeth healthy. I plan to take him back when it’s the right time to do so.