Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Neda Zadeh, DDS -  - Restorative, Cosmetic, and Geriatric Dentistry

Vasona Family Dentistry

Neda Zadeh, DDS

Restorative, Cosmetic, and Geriatric Dentistry located in Los Gatos, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Neda Zadeh always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neda Zadeh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ameera V.
Submitted 06/25/22
Our whole family has been with their office for the past seven plus years and absolutely live Dr Zadeh and her team!
Maureen M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Zadeh is truly the best. She was able to clear my past experiences of trauma by her amazing gentle touch. Perfectionist at every move. Immaculate and detailed corrective dental work!! What a great Dentist. Thank God I’ve got her for life!!
Gail S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always a pleasure
Gabriel W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Zadeh saved the day! We had a dental emergency and needed help quickly. Dr. Zadeh fit us in first thing and reached out to check on us before we came in. Her work was thoughtful and thorough and beautiful! We are so grateful for the expertise of Dr. Zadeh and her amazing team!
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/01/22
Information was clear and helpful.
Lanfang Z.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very nice Doctor
Anna-Lise H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Every single person in this establishment is super helpful and friendly every time! I feel cared for, notifications for appointments come on time, and I have yet to have a bad experience with getting my teeth fixed. I have no anxiety about going to the dentist when it comes to the Vasona Family Dentistry :)
Cheryl L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone at this practice is lovely, patient, gentle, considerate, and professional. No complaints here.
Alexander E.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and friendly environment.
Kenny H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Always good and friendly service I have sent recommendations to a family of 4 who loved it before moving back to the UK and other work colleagues
Ameera V.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have been with Dr. Zadeh for years and have had the most comfortable experience at Vasona family dentistry.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 11/08/21
The team at Vasona is the very best . I appreciate their attention to detail and taking such good care of my teeth!
Larry F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great service. Always on time. Always pleasant. Always great work.
Monique N.
Submitted 08/25/21
DDS. Zadeh is an excellent and knowledgeable dentist, I have all the confidence my health is in great hands! Jenny and the staff are absolutely wonderful and such professionals. Keep up the great treatments! So pleased....
Stephen N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great service. Staff is very personable and efficient. Overall, I always have a good experience and would recommend her to anyone.
Judy V.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was pleasantly surprised. I would recommend her to anyone that needs a dentist. She is very knowledgeable and explains everything. All that and pleasant too!
Maureen M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Fabulous compassionate, perfect attention to detail and high quality work.
Astrid N.
Submitted 05/17/21
Professional, friendly, quick
Irene G.
Submitted 01/19/21
We have been going to Dr Zadeh for four years now and are very happy with her.
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/19/20
I love Dr. Zadeh, she and her staff are truly amazing at relaxing your nerves with laughter...